Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks & A Summer OOTD

Hey friends! 

I hope everyone had an amazing weekend! I was able to catch up on some sleep and had a fun night out with some friends. I am currently out of town for a training for work. Wish me luck! 

As I’m sure most of you know, the Nordstrom anniversary sale has officially begun. The sale includes tons of brand new  items for fall at seriously discounted prices. Early access (for Nordstrom cardholders) of the sale has started and the sale opens to the public this Friday! Though I won’t be going crazy on this sale this year, I thought I would round up a few of the items I have my eye on! 

                  1 / 2 / 3/ 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 /

I also wanted to share an outfit I wore out running errands this weekend. It is extremely hot here in Texas, so I try to dress accordingly! A pair of distressed jean shorts, a lightweight tee, and sandals has been my go-to outfit this summer! 

Tee: H&M  Shorts: American Eagle  Shoes: Tory Burch  Bag: Michael Kors  Sunnies: Forever21 

Do you guys plan on shopping the Nordstrom Anniversary sale this year? I would love to know what items you plan on buying!


Follow me on Instagram @styleintheafternoon

27 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks & A Summer OOTD

  1. The Nordstrom Anniversary sale will be the death of me lol But I’m trying to stay away because I know I’ll over shop haha Those Tory flats are to die for, my best friend got them and say over and over how comfortable they are. I just love the black and gold so much, I mayyyy have to snag them too if the price is right. Your current outfit is so cute though, I love the simple tee and jean shorts look!

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

