The Real Net Blog Award// Things You Might Not Know About Me

I hope you all are having a fun and relaxing Saturday! I wasn’t planning on getting a post up today, but the amazing Kali from Kali Borovic nominated me for the Real Net Blog Award. On Kali’s blog, you can find beauty product reviews, outfit inspiration, and tips on thrifting. The outfits she creates with her thrifted pieces are so beautiful and creative! Go check  out her blog if you are not already following her. You won’t be disappointed!

The rules to the Real Net Blog Award : Thank the person who nominated you, answer the questions, and nominate seven people

1. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE HAND-ME-DOWN CLOTHING ITEM/ACCESSORY?

Pearl stud earrings that belonged to my mom.

2. IF YOU COULD PICK ANY TV CHARACTER TO GET LUNCH WITH, WHO WOULD YOU PICK?

Blair Waldrof! I was a huge fan of Gossip Girl and was obsessed with Blair. I absolutely loved her style and determination. She was also a fellow Audrey Hepburn lover! Needless to say, Blair and I would have much to discuss.

3. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAIR OF SHOES?

My blush pink pointy toe loafers. I also have a pair of tan gladiator sandals that I love wearing in the summer!

4. IF YOU COULD LIVE IN ANY OTHER COUNTRY, WHICH WOULD YOU CHOOSE?

Italy! I have never been to Italy, but it would be amazing to live in a place with such amazing culture, food, and architectural beauty! Would love to see the Grand Canal in Venice!

5. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE TIME OF DAY?

Twilight. I love watching the sunset.

6. IF YOU WERE A CANDY, WHICH WOULD YOU BE?

Sweet Tarts!

7. WATCH TV OR READ A BOOK?

Read a book. However if I am binge-watching an amazing show, it is hard to get me to focus on much else!

Thanks again to Kali for nominating me for this award. I had so much fun answering these questions! I hope this award helped you guys get to know me a bit better, as I usually only publish beauty and fashion related posts.

My Questions:

  1. Favorite Actor/Actress?
  2. What has been the most special moment in your life thus far?
  3. What is your favorite clothing item?
  4. What are your favorite types of posts to write?
  5. Where would you choose to go on your dream vacation?
  6. What is your favorite thing about blogging?
  7. What beauty product could you not live without?

I nominate: lifeofangela, Gems Life, Veronica M, Tawny V, An Obsession Confession, Travels of a Beauty Addict, and BeautyByADutchGirl and anyone reading this!!

Thanks for reading!

Blog sign off

 

 

7 thoughts on “The Real Net Blog Award// Things You Might Not Know About Me

Leave a Reply

