Thrifty Thursday

Hello everyone,

Why yes, I do realize it is not quite Thursday. I started this Thrifty Thursday series last month as a way to round up some of the best sales (and specific items on sale) at the moment. I found some great sales I wanted to share with you guys. Some of these sales are ending tonight, so I thought I would get this post up early! I would not want anyone to miss out on scoring a major deal!

IMG_4961

1/ 2/ 3ย (only 9.98!)/ 4ย ($12!!)/ 5/ 6/ 7

Kendra Scott $15 off Rae and Rayne Necklaces (Today Only!), Banana Republic Factory 50-70% off entire store, American Eagle 60% off clearance (ends today), J.Crew Extra 30% off sale styles, PacSun Additional 50% off clearance, Neiman Marcus 30% off swim, Missguided 50% off sitewide

Thanks for stopping by. Let me know if I missed any great sales!

Blog sign off

11 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday

Leave a Reply

