Gray & Blush

Hey everyone,

It’s that time of the week again… Monday. I tend to dread Mondays. Mondays seem to be an unwelcome reality check after a couple of days of bliss. I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend and can muster up the strength to tackle this Monday! If you are feeling a little down this Monday, I hope this post can bring you a little joy and escape.

I thought I would share an outfit I wore over the weekend. I have been loving blush lately. The pink shade acts as a neutral and can be combined with so many other colors. This gray tee paired with a blush bag and loafers create a simple and feminine color palette. I have also been obsessed with detailed sleeves! The ruffles along the sleeves of this gray tee add a fun twist to an otherwise plain t-shirt.

IMG_4740

IMG_4742

IMG_4745

IMG_4744

Gray Ruffle Tee: H&M  Jeans: Madewell (found mine at Nordstrom Rack for $39.99!) Loafers: J. Crew Factory Bag: Tory Burch Sunglasses: F21(similar) Bracelet: Kendra Scott

Thanks for stopping by! What colors have you been loving this season???

Blog sign off

 

16 thoughts on “Gray & Blush

Leave a Reply

