One Pair of White Jeans, Three Outfits 

Hey guys! I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend. I had lunch with my family and got to see the new fate of the furious movie. Surprisingly, I liked it haha. In today’s post, I will be styling  white distressed jeans from Lulu’s. As you can see from the pictures below, these pants are so versatile! On to the outfits…

Running Errands

IMG_4384 (1)

Okay, Okay. I realize this outfit is a little cheesy. It reminds of the type of thing I would wear to class in college. However, I love how this outfit is comfy and still looks put together. I also love baseball caps. They are perfect for hiding your face when you don’t want to be seen lol! Top: Old Navy Cap: Adidas Shoes : Nike Backpack: Steve Madden

Shopping and Lunch

IMG_4381

I think white on white looks so chic! The combination looks fresh and clean for spring. Top: Calvin Klein Loafers: J. Crew Factory Bag: Tory Burch Gold Watch: vintage Bangle: Kendra Scott

Date Night

IMG_4380

I’m a big fan of monochrome looks. They are easy to put together and look so stylish. Top: Jcpenny Shoes: XOXO Bag: Steve Madden Necklace: Bannana Republic

I hope this gave you guys some inspiration on how to wear white jeans. Sorry for the poor quality iPhone selfies. I am working on finding someone to take my outfit pics. If I could not find the exact item I linked to something similar. If you have any requests for pieces you would like me to style or ideas for posts please let me know!

Thank you so much for reading!!

-XO Nat

 

 

One thought on “One Pair of White Jeans, Three Outfits 

Leave a Reply

