Versatile Blogger Award

Rules:

Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
Write a post to show your award.

Share 7 facts about yourself.

Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.


Hey guys! The wonderful emilyxonline nominated me for the versatile blogger award!I thought I would get a quick post up following the rules of the award. Thanks again to Emily! Please go check out emilyxonline and all of the other blogs I have nominated. They all have amazing content!

7 Facts About Me

1.  I turned 23 in February of this year! I feel old haha

2. I graduated from Texas State University in May of 2016 with a Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology and a minor in English

3. As a young girl, my idol was Stacy London. I would make sure I stayed in on Friday nights to watch What Not to Wear and kept a notepad handy to take notes. That being said, I still love Stacy!

4. The week after I graduated from college, I started my first real job as a mental health associate at a youth treatment center.

5. I love reading! Especially mystery novels. Has anyone read The Girl in the Red Coat? It’s amazing.

6. I danced ballet and tap as a child and was a member of dance team in high school.

IMG_3468

7. I’m a lip product junkie. I own an embarrassing amount of liquid lipsticks lol

I nominate:

establishwander

dazedmuse

practicalpetite

amethystrosebeauty

helloitsjo

slightlyvoguish

tatetiffanycaptures

beafree

danielleruppert

beUNpopular

fionamccabedot

I haven’t had the chance to discover many new blogs as I am new to WordPress. Please feel free to nominate any bloggers you love in the comments below!

-XO Nat

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. ahhh THANKS YOU MUCH for the nomination – I absolutely adore your blog now I’ve found it!! That’s so incredible that you got a job as a mental health associate , that’s beyond incredible!! And oh my goodness I would loveee to read more – especially mystery novels, so I’m deffo going to have a look at that book! xxx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

