Thrifty Thursday

While creating today’s blog post, I came to a realization. My blog is titled Style in the Afternoon and I rarely get a post up before 5pm ! That being said, I will definitely try my best to start posting earlier in the day. Today I noticed I had quite a few sale alert emails in my inbox . I thought I would create a list of the best sales I have seen going  on right now and display a few of my favorite items included in the sales! I also thought this would be a great start to a new series where I talk about the latest sales and affordable beauty and style items of the moment. Let me know what you think!

IMG_4312

1 / 2 / 3 (only $11.49!)/ 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 /

Express– 40% off all jeans   Tobi– 50% off sitewide Club Monaco– 60% off sale (extra 30% off at checkout) Tilly’s: Extra 50% off Clearance  Urban Outfitters– 20% off shoes J. Crew Factory– 40-60% off everything  J. Crew– Extra 40% off sale Tory Burch-30% off select spring styles

Thanks so much for reading. Happy shopping!

-XO Nat

 

 

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday

Leave a Reply

