One Top, Three Outfits

Hello! I hope you all have had an awesome Tuesday.

Each season, I collect a few key style pieces. This spring, this white ruffle tee from Nordstrom Rack has been one of my go-to’s! I mentioned in my last post that ruffles are super on trend this season. The ruffle sleeve detail on this top incorporates a spring trend to an otherwise plain white t-shirt. I love the versatility of this top. It can be styled for a casual day of exploring or even drinks with the girls. Below I have styled three different outfits for different activities around this top…

Casual

IMG_4228

Bag: Rebecca Minkoff  Shorts: Vintage (similar) Sandals: Steve Madden

Lunch Date

IMG_4258

Bag: BCBG (old-similar here) Skirt: Forever21 Flats: Express

Night on the Town

IMG_4251

Bag: Michael Kors  Jeans: Madewell  Wedges: Steve Madden  Earrings: Kendra Scott

I hope this gave you guys some inspiration for some simple spring outfits. Let me know what some of your spring fashion essentials are!

-XO Nat

2 thoughts on “One Top, Three Outfits

Leave a Reply

