Fashion Finds: Volume I

Happy Saturday! I hope you all are having a wonderful Easter weekend. Over the past couple of weeks, I have found some great affordable items for spring. When it comes to my wardrobe, I like to have an array of good quality pieces and mix in a few trendy items depending on the season.  This season ruffles, off-the-shoulder tops and dresses, mules, and white denim have been everywhere! I am still on the hunt for a comfy and  affordable pair of mules, let me know if y’all have any suggestions!  This week I was able to find a few cute pieces that can be worn together as a full outfit (perfect for a casual Easter brunch!) or can be mixed with many other items in my closet. I was even able to pick up a cute bikini  for a vacation I have coming up in May. Without further ado, lets get on to the items…

IMG_4192

I found this adorable off-the-shoulder pinstripe top (size small $17.90) from Forever21! I love the blue color and the bow details on the sleeves. It pairs perfectly with white pants or jeans shorts! Can be found here

IMG_4196

Next up are this pair of white skinnies! I purchased these from Lulus.com ($49) in a size 26. They fit true to size, are not too long (I am 5’3), and are not see through! I also love that the rips hit right above my knees.

IMG_4194

This pair of peep-toe cut out booties are a Tjmaxx find ($24.99). I was drawn to them because they look very similar to these by Jeffery Campbell. The nude color goes with everything and the sole is slightly padded so hopefully they are comfy! I found the exact pair here but I also found a similar style by the same brand here

FullSizeRender (2)

Burgundy is one of my favorite colors, so I was excited when I spotted this bikini on the Pacsun website. The high neck is super flattering and I love the strappy back detail (not sure about the tan lines! lol). The material feels high-quality and sturdy. I ordered both top and bottom in a size small. Top ($26.95) Bottom ($19.95)

IMG_4214 (1)

Here is a pic of the completed outfit!I thought this Michael Kors bag paired perfectly with the shoes.

Thanks you so much for reading! I hope you all have a fun and relaxing Sunday!

-XO Nat

Leave a Reply

